site image

Texas Obituaries


|

ANNETTE BAREFIELD ARLINGTON


Celebration of Life, Saturday, February 17, 2024, 11:00 am, Greater Golden Gate Missionary Baptist Church, 9333 Ferguson Road, Dallas, Texas 75228.  And he shall rest until the Redeemer...

CECIL METTERS DALLAS


Statesman Visitation Saturday, February 17, 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S Cedar Ridge Dr, Duncanville, Tx 75137.   Celebration of Life Monday, February 19,...

CARL SIMMONS WEATHERFORD


Statesman Visitation, Friday, February 16, 2024, 6:00 pm-8:00 pm, New Hope Baptist Church, 107 S. Bowie Dr., Weatherford, Texas 76086. Celebration of Life, Saturday, February 17, 2024, 11:00 am,...

KIEKIA FLOWERS WAXAHACHIE


Statesman Visitation, Friday, February 2, 2024, 2:00-6:00 pm, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas.  Celebration of Life, Saturday, February 3, 2023, 1:00...

WELDON GREER DESOTO


Good night sweet Prince, May Angels Flight Sing Thee To Thy Rest.

A C DEAN WAXAHACHIE


Statesman Visitation, Friday, January 12, 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas  75137.  Celebration of Life, Saturday,...

GINA MATHIS DALLAS


Memorial Service of Remembrance, Friday, January 5, 2024, 11:00 am, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas 75137

KELLY HERRING, JR TYLER


Statesman Visitation, Wednesday, December 27, 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas  75137.  Service of Celebration, Thursday,...

ASHLEY PARKS WAXAHACHIE


Stateswoman Visitation, Friday, December 29, 2023, 2:00-6:00 pm, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas.  Celebration of Life, Saturday, December 30, 2023,...

AKIVEON HUNT-WICKER DENTON


 Visitation, Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 10:00 am-11:30 am, and Celebration of Life, 12 noon, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas.  
© 2024 Precious Memories Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility