site image

Texas Obituaries


|

EDDIE BEARD, JR DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Friday, May 20, 2022, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas 75137.  Celebration of Life, Saturday, May 21, 2022,...

TINA MCCANEY DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Friday, May 13, 2022, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas.  Service of Celebration, Saturday, May 14, 2022, 11:00...

SHONDA COLLINS DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Dr, Duncanville, Tx 75137.  Celebration of Life, Thursday, May 12, 2022,...

TAYLON DICKERSON DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 2:00-8:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas  75137.  Celebration of Life, Thursday, April 14,...

ERIK JACKSON DALLAS


Statesman Visitation (Spencer Suite), Friday, April 8, 2022, 3:00-7:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas 75137.  Celebration of Life, Saturday,...

WILLIE THOMAS, SR DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Thursday, March 31, 2022, 1:00-6:00 PM.  Celebration of Life, Friday, April 1, 2022, 11:00 AM, BOTH AT Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville,...

MARION STEPTOE FT. WORTH


Statesman Visitation, Friday, April 1, 2022, 2:00-6:00 PM.  Celebration of Life, Saturday, April 2, 2022, 11:00 AM, BOTH AT Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville,...

JAMES CODY GRAND PRAIRIE


Celebration of Life, Saturday, April 2, 2022, 11:00 AM, Turning Point Church, 1020 E. Pleasant Run Road, Desoto, Texas. 

ZECHARIAH THOMAS DALLAS


Statesman Visitation, Thursday, March 24, 2022, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville, Texas 75137.  Celebration of Life, Friday, March 25,...

CAROLYN KELLEY LANCASTER


Statesman Visitation, Sunday, March 20, 2022, 3:00 PM -6:00 PM.  Celebration of Life, Monday, March 21, 2022, 11:00 AM, BOTH AT Precious Memories Mortuary, 803 S. Cedar Ridge Drive,...
© 2022 Precious Memories Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility